Cart 0
Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [GOLD] Vinyl 2xLP

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [GOLD] Vinyl 2xLP

Regular price €35,00 €0,00

Wilco's legendary 4th studio album, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, was originally released on April 23, 2002. It delivers ten songs that have since become favorites among fans and critics alike. It scored a perfect 10 on Pitchfork, which hailed the album as “complex and dangerously catchy, lyrically sophisticated and provocative, noisy and somehow serene … simply a masterpiece.” And as the New York Times put it, Jeff Tweedy’s songs "unfold in richly enigmatic arrangements.” 

This 2-LP original album features the original ten songs remastered by Bob Ludwig and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering on GOLD vinyl. 

Anyone that preorders the album will receive a link to download the album track 'Reservations'. Full album link will be emailed on release day. Please allow up to 24 hours for the email to deliver.

**Image is a mock-up, artwork subject to change.

  1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart

  2. Kamera

  3. Radio Cure

  1. War On War

  2. Jesus, Etc.

  3. Ashes Of American Flags

  1. Heavy Metal Drummer

  2. I’m The Man Who Loves You

  3. Pot Kettle Black

  1. Poor Places

  2. Reservations

More from this collection