Cart 0
Cruel Country Black Vinyl 2LP

Cruel Country Black Vinyl 2LP

Regular price €40,00 €0,00

Yeehaw! Wilco goes Country! Cruel Country. Wilco’s universally-acclaimed dozenth studio album will be available for the first time on vinyl and in a standard retail CD format via dBpm Records on January 20, 2023. The double-disc packages are comprised of 21 Country Music inspired tracks, recorded at the band’s Chicago studio–The Loft. 

The LP gatefold package–created by Grammy winning designer Lawrence Azerrad–includes band photos and a unique panel of postcards. Standard weight (120g) vinyl available in Red/Blue.

Track List: 

1. I Am My Mother

2. Cruel Country

3. Hints

4. Ambulance

5. The Empty Condor

6. Tonight’s The Day

7. All Across The World

8. Darkness Is Cheap

9. Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull

10. Tired Of Taking It Out On You

11. The Universe

12. Many Worlds

13. Hearts Hard To Find

14. Falling Apart (Right Now)

15. Please Be Wrong

16. Story To Tell

17. A Lifetime To Find

18. Country Song Upside-down

19. Mystery Binds

20. Sad Kind of Way

21. The Plains

More from this collection