Cart 0
Wilco album Ode To Joy on black Vinyl LP from Bingo Merch Official Merchandise

Ode to Joy LP

Regular price €20,00 €0,00

Ode to Joy on black vinyl. 

Also includes a WAV digital download of the album at the time of purchase.

Ode to Joy–Wilco’s 11th studio album – will be released October 4th via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Leaves 
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars 
  4. Quiet Amplifier 
  5. Everyone Hides 
  6. White Wooden Cross 
  7. Citizens 
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway 
  11. An Empty Corner 

More from this collection