Cart 0
Wilco Live at Capitol Theatre 2014 - Digital Download

Wilco Live at Capitol Theatre 2014 - Digital Download

Regular price €21,00 €0,00

 A new collection of historic live Wilco concerts, this six disc standard CD boxset features three full length performances recorded over consecutive nights in October 2014, in front of sold out audiences at the Capitol Theatre in New York. Highlights of the 90-song track list are live favorites plus many rarities, dating back to the band's earliest albums. A unique feature of this tour was an acoustic encore, with a singalong cover of The Grateful Dead’s “Ripple,” and many more unique performances from Wilco's expansive discography. Box set artwork created from the original concert posters by Nate Duval. 


Disk One

  1. Wilco (The Song) 
  2. I Must Be High 
  3. You Are My Face 
  4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed 
  5. At Least That’s What You Said
  6. Handshake Drugs 
  7. Side With The Seeds 
  8. Promising 
  9. Sunken Treasure 
  10. Reservations
  11. Muzzle Of Bees 
  12. Spiders (Kidsmoke) 
  13. She’s A Jar 
  14. War On War 
  15. A Magazine Called Sunset


Disk Two 

  1. Hummingbird 
  2. On And On And On
  3. How To Fight Loneliness
  4. Kamera
  5. Country Disappeared 
  6. Hate It Here
  7. Theologians 
  8. Monday
  9. Dawned On Me
  10. A Shot In The Arm
  11. Kingpin
  12. I’m A Wheel
  13. Too Far Apart
  14. Casino Queen
  15. Give Back The Key To My Heart



Disk One

  1. Company In My Back 
  2. Poor Places
  3. Art Of Almost 
  4. I Might 
  5. Hell Is Chrome 
  6. Ashes Of American Flags 
  7. Hotel Arizona 
  8. Pot Kettle Black
  9. Nothing’severgonnastandinmyway(again)
  10. What’s The World Got In Store
  11. I’ll Fight 
  12. Cars Can’t Escape 
  13. Should’ve Been In Love 
  14. Someday Soon
  15. It’s Just That Simple 


Disk Two 

  1. You and I 
  2. Airline To Heaven 
  3. Jesus, Etc.
  4. Born Alone 
  5. Laminated Cat (Not For The Season)
  6. Radio Cure
  7. Box Full Of Letters 
  8. The Late Greats 
  9. Heavy Metal Drummer 
  10. Walken
  11. I’m The Man Who Loves You
  12. True Love Will Find You In The End 
  13. That’s Not The Issue 
  14. Be Not So Fearful 
  15. California Stars



Disk One 

  1. Less Than You Think
  2. Blood Of The Lamb
  3. In A Future Age 
  4. Bull Black Nova 
  5. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
  6. One Wing 
  7. Either Way
  8. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard 
  9. At My Window Sad And Lonely 
  10. One By One 
  11. Hesitating Beauty 
  12. Summer Teeth 
  13. Via Chicago 
  14. Whole Love 
  15. Say You Miss Me 


Disk Two 

  1. Pick Up The Change 
  2. Forget The Flowers 
  3. Passenger Side 
  4. I’m Always In Love 
  5. Candyfloss
  6. Red-Eyed And Blue 
  7. I Got You (At The End Of The Century) 
  8. Outtasite (Outta Mind) 
  9. Outta Mind (Outta Sight) 
  10. Impossible Germany 
  11. The Lonely 1
  12. Misunderstood
  13. New Madrid 
  14. Give Back The Key To My Heart 
  15. Ripple 

More from this collection