(PRE-ORDER) Cruel Country Digital Download

(PRE-ORDER) Cruel Country Digital Download

Regular price €17,00 €0,00
Pre-order: Please note that this is a digital pre-order. The track "Falling Apart (Right Now)" will be available to download at the time of purchase with the full album to follow on release day May 27th 2002.
The dynamic Chicago rock band Wilco returns with its 12th studio album, the first of its kind. Cruel Country is the band's exploration of the genre they've often been defined by but, until now, never fully embraced. The double album features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks, made almost entirely of live takes, created with all six members together in The Loft for the first time since the 2011 release The Whole Love. 

Cruel Country will be available as a digital download on May 27. 


1. I Am My Mother
2. Cruel Country
3. Hints
4. Ambulance
5. The Empty Condor
6. Tonight’s The Day
7. All Across The World
8. Darkness Is Cheap
9. Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull
10. Tired Of Taking It Out On You
11. The Universe
12. Many Worlds
13. Hearts Hard To Find
14. Falling Apart (Right Now)
15. Please Be Wrong
16. Story To Tell
17. A Lifetime To Find
18. Country Song Upside-down
19. Mystery Binds
20. Sad Kind of Way

More from this collection