Cart 0
Wilco album Schmilco on CD from Bingo Merch Official Merchandise

Schmilco CD

Regular price €15,00 €0,00

Schmilco – the 10th studio album by the Grammy-award winning Chicago rock band Wilco – features 12 new original songs via the band’s own dBpm Records. Recorded at The Loft in Chicago. Produced by Jeff Tweedy with Tom Schick. Engineered and mixed by Tom Schick with Jeff Tweedy. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME. Original cover artwork by Joan Cornella.

1. Normal American Kids 
2. If I Ever Was A Child 
3. Cry All Day 
4. Common Sense 
5. Nope 
6. Someone To Lose 
7. Happiness 
8. Quarters 
9. Locator 
10. Shrug and Destroy 
11. We Aren't The World (Safety Girl) 
12. Just Say Goodbye

More from this collection