(PRE-ORDER) WARM Digital Download
(PRE-ORDER) WARM Digital Download
Jeff Tweedy

(PRE-ORDER) WARM Digital Download

Regular price €9,00 €0,00

PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item is a pre-order and will be available to download on November 30th 2018. 

MP3 Digital download of Jeff Tweedy’s album WARM. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL).  Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

The track 'Some Birds' will be available to download at time of purchase.


1. Bombs Above

2. Some Birds

3. Don’t Forget

4. How Hard it is for a Desert to Die

5. Let’s Go Rain

6. From Far Away

7. I Know What It’s Like

8. Having Been Is No Way To Be

9. The Red Brick

10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)

11. How Will I Find You



More from this collection