Jeff Tweedy


Regular price €14,00 €0,00

PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item is a pre-order and will ship out on or around November 30th 2018. Any items ordered together with this will be sent at the same time.

Jeff Tweedy’s album WARM on LP. Includes liner notes by George Saunders and a digital download. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL).  Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

The track 'Some Birds' will be available to download at time of purchase.


1. Bombs Above

2. Some Birds

3. Don’t Forget

4. How Hard it is for a Desert to Die

5. Let’s Go Rain

6. From Far Away

7. I Know What It’s Like

8. Having Been Is No Way To Be

9. The Red Brick

10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)

11. How Will I Find You



More from this collection