Cart 0
(PRE-ORDER) Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Deluxe [RED GOLD] Vinyl 7xLP
(PRE-ORDER) Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Deluxe [RED GOLD] Vinyl 7xLP
(PRE-ORDER) Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Deluxe [RED GOLD] Vinyl 7xLP

(PRE-ORDER) Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Deluxe [RED GOLD] Vinyl 7xLP

Regular price €140,00 €0,00

Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around release date, 30.09.22.

Wilco's legendary 4th studio album, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, was originally released on April 23, 2002. It delivers ten songs that have since become favorites among fans and critics alike. It scored a perfect 10 on Pitchfork, which hailed the album as “complex and dangerously catchy, lyrically sophisticated and provocative, noisy and somehow serene … simply a masterpiece.” And as the New York Times put it, Jeff Tweedy’s songs "unfold in richly enigmatic arrangements.” 

This 7-LP Deluxe Edition of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot features the original ten songs remastered; plus an alternate version of the album (titled The Unified Theory Of Everything). Additionally, the songs performed on the September 18, 2001 WXRT radio appearance are included as is the entire July 23, 2002  show from The Pageant in St. Louis, MO. The vinyl is mastered by Bob Ludwig and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering on RED GOLD vinyl. The package (designed by Lawrence Azzerad) includes a new essay by music journalist Bob Mehr featuring recent interviews with Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt and Glenn Kotche plus previously unseen live and studio photos.

Anyone that preorders the album will receive a link to download the album track 'Reservations'. Full album link will be emailed on release day. Please allow up to 24 hours for the email to deliver.

**Image is a mock-up, artwork subject to change.

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

  1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart

  2. Kamera

  3. Radio Cure

  4. War On War

  5. Jesus, Etc.

  6. Ashes Of American Flags

  7. Heavy Metal Drummer

  8. I’m The Man Who Loves You

  9. Pot Kettle Black

  10. Poor Places

  11. Reservations

The Unified Theory Of Everything – Building Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

  1. A Magazine Called Sunset

  2. Remember To Remember (Hummingbird)

  3. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart

  4. Kamera

  5. Radio Cure

  6. War On War

  7. Jesus, Etc.

  8. Ashes Of American Flags (Stravinsky Mix)

  9. Heavy Metal Drummer

  10. I’m The Man Who Loves You

  11. Pot Kettle Black

  12. Poor Places

  13. Reservations

Performances from Transmission – 9/18/01 Sound Opinions WXRT-Chicago, IL with Greg Kot & Jim DeRogatis

  1. War On War (Live In The Studio)

  2. I’m The Man Who Loves You (Live In The Studio)

  3. Should’ve Been In Love (Live In The Studio)

  4. She’s A Jar (Live In The Studio)

  5. Ashes Of American Flags (Live In The Studio)

Snoozin’ At The Pageant – 7/23/02 The Pageant, St. Louis, MO 

  1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart

  2. I’m The Man Who Loves You

  3. War On War

  4. Kamera

  5. Radio Cure

  6. A Shot In The Arm

  7. She’s A Jar

  8. I’m Always In Love

  9. Sunken Treasure

  10. Jesus, Etc.

  11. Heavy Metal Drummer

  12. Pot Kettle Black

  13. Ashes Of American Flags

  14. Not For The Season (aka Laminated Cat)

  15. Reservations

  16. California Stars

  17. Red-Eyed And Blue

  18. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)

  19. Misunderstood

  20. Far, Far Away

  21. Outtasite (Outta Mind)

  22. I’m A Wheel

More from this collection