Wilco album Ode To Joy on black Vinyl LP from Bingo Merch Official Merchandise

(PRE-ORDER) Ode to Joy LP

Regular price €20,00 €0,00

PRE-ORDER: Please note that this a pre-order and as such this, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until on or around October 4th 2019.

Ode to Joy on vinyl. The track Love Is Everywhere (Beware) will be available to download at the time of purchase and then the full album on release day, October 4th.

Ode to Joy–Wilco’s 11th studio album – will be released October 4th via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by laddesign.net.

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Leaves 
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars 
  4. Quiet Amplifier 
  5. Everyone Hides 
  6. White Wooden Cross 
  7. Citizens 
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway 
  11. An Empty Corner 

More from this collection