Cart 0
Wilco album Star Wars on CD from Bingo Merch Official Merchandise

Star Wars CD

Regular price €15,00 €0,00

Star Wars is the Grammy-award winning Wilco’s ninth studio album released on their own, dBpm Records. Recorded at The Loft in Chicago, Star Wars boasts 11 new originals. Produced by Jeff Tweedy with Tom Schick. Engineered and mixed by Tom Schick with Jeff Tweedy. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME

1. EKG 
2. More... 
3. Random Name Generator 
4. The Joke Explained 
5. You Satelite 
6. Taste The Ceiling 
7. Pickled Ginger 
8. Where Do I Begin 
9. Cold Slope 
10. King Of You 
11. Magnetized

More from this collection