Cart 0
Wilco album Kicking Television on CD from Bingo Merch Official Merchandise

Kicking Television Live In Chicago CD

Regular price €15,00 €0,00

"It's the best it's ever felt," said Jeff Tweedy of these Wilco performances recorded at Chicago's Vic Theatre May 4-7, 2005. Rolling Stone calls Kicking Television “a love letter to Wilco's dedicated fans and a definitive live statement from America's foremost rock impressionists.”

Disc One

01. Misunderstood (from Being There) 
02. Company in My Back (from A Ghost Is Born) 
03. The Late Greats (from A Ghost Is Born) 
04. Hell Is Chrome (from A Ghost Is Born) 
05. Handshake Drugs (from A Ghost Is Born) 
06. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart (from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot) 
07. Shot in the Arm (from Summerteeth) 
08. At Least That's What You Said (from A Ghost Is Born) 
09. Wishful Thinking (from A Ghost Is Born) 
10. Jesus, Etc. (from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot) 
11. I'm the Man Who Loves You (from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot) 
12. Kicking Television (B-Side of "I'm a Wheel")

Disc two

01. Via Chicago (from Summerteeth) 
02. Hummingbird (from A Ghost Is Born) 
03. Muzzle of Bees (from A Ghost Is Born) 
04. One by One (from Mermaid Avenue) 
05. Airline to Heaven (from Mermaid Avenue Vol. II) 
06. Radio Cure (from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot) 
07. Ashes of American Flags (from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot) 
08. Heavy Metal Drummer (from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot) 
09. Poor Places (from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot) 
10. Spiders (from A Ghost Is Born) 
11. Comment (previously unreleased)

More from this collection