Cart 0
Wilco album A Ghost Is Born on CD from Bingo Merch Official Merchandise

A Ghost Is Born CD

Regular price €15,00 €0,00

A Ghost Is Born is the fifth studio album by Wilco. Released on June 22, 2004, it features singer Jeff Tweedy on lead guitar more than any previous Wilco album.

Track Listing:

01. At Least That's What You Said 
02. Hell Is Chrome 
03. Spiders 
04. Muzzle of Bees 
05. Hummingbird 
06. Handshake Drugs 
07. Wishful Thinking 
08. Company in My Back 
09. I'm a Wheel 
10. Theologians 
11. Less Than You Think 
12. The Late Greats

More from this collection